zurück zur Hauptseite

5Rhythmen Schweiz - Termine

5Rhythms LiveStream MONDAY Boost

Beschreibung: https://susannadobos.ch/5rhythms-live-stream

MONDAY 7.30PM - 9.00PM

2020
JULI 06 (Su) / 13 (Ron) / 20 (Su) / 27 (Ron)
AUG 03 (Su) / 10 (Ron) / 17 (Su) / 24 (Ron) / 31 (Su)
SEPT 07 (Su) / 14 (Ron) / 21 (Su) / 28 (Ron)
INFOS
MONDAY BOOST | Livestream + On Demand
A Europe based 5Rhythms class offered by rotating teachers.

***8:30pm Moscow / 7:30pm Berlin / 6:30pm London / 1:30pm New York / 10:30am Los Angeles / 7:30am Honolulu***

Class broadcast begins 15 minutes before start time to settle in and stretch. Classes are available for On-Demand streaming for one month after the class streams.

***For optimal sound, connect a bluetooth or stereo speaker to your computer. ***

To truly release into your practice, we encourage letting go of computer & phone screens.

MONDAY ONE DAY PASS $15

The Monday Boost one day pass includes access to live and on-demand Monday Boost classes only. Live classes are broadcasted every Monday. Classes are available for 30 days on-demand after class ends.

To register for a one day pass to Monday Boost, fill out the form here. You will be charged a one time fee of $15. The pass will expire exactly 24 hour from the day/time of purchase. To view your membership cycle and make any changes, go to My Account.
Ort: in your living room
Datum: Montag, 6.Juli 2020
Art der Wiederholung: ,Inklusive des Datum(s)=20.7.2020 3.8.2020 17.8.2020
Uhrzeit: 07:30-09:00 CEST
Dauer: 1 Stunde 30 Minute(n)
Kategorie: Ausland*
Erstellt von: Susanna Dobos
Aktualisiert: Montag, 6.Juli 2020 11:03 CEST
Anhänge: Keine